€39.90*

Content: 150 (€26.60* / 100 ml)

Available, delivery time 1-3 days

Product number: 22006
Product information "Hello!Face Tonic Dry/Sensitiv skin"
Hello!Face Tonic Dry/Sensitive skin is ideal as a follow-up care to Hello!Face Cleansing. The tonic regulates the pH value of the skin after intensive cleansing. This allows active ingredients of subsequent products to unfold more effectively on and in the skin. Hello!Face Tonic Dry/Sensitiv skin refreshes the skin, cleanses intensively and has a clarifying effect. 
Area of application:
Face

Application:
Spread a small amount on a cotton pad and gently rub with it previously cleansed face, neck and décolleté with Hello!Face cleansing gel. Be careful not to exert too much pressure on the skin. Afterwards, you can apply your chosen care.

Key Facts:
  • Is particularly suitable for dry and delicate skin - combats skin irritations
  • Moisturizes the skin while cleansing
  • Refreshes the skin's appearance and contributes to pH balance


INCI: Aqua, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Polysorbate 20 , Urea, Glucose, Sodium PCA, Hydrolized Wheath Protein, Sodium Glutamate, Glycine, Lactic acid, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract, Aesculus Hyppocastanum Seed Extract, Ruscus Aculeatus Root Extract, Triticum Vulgare Germ Extract, Citrus Aurantium Amara Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglicerin, Isoeugenol, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene.

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.

39,90 €*

Inhalt: 150 ml (26,60 €* / 100 ml)

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage

Produktnummer: 22006
Produktinformationen "Hello!Face Tonic Dry/Sensitiv skin"
Hello!Face Tonic Dry/Sensitiv skin eignet sich hervorragend als Nachfolgepflege von Hello!Face Cleansing. Das Tonic reguliert den pH Wert der Haut nach der intensiven Reinigung. Dadurch können Wirkstoffe von nachfolgenden Produkten wirksamer sich auf und in der Haut entfalten. Hello!Face Tonic Dry/Sensitiv skin erfrischt die Haut, reinigt intensiv und wirkt klärend. 
Anwendungsbereich:
Gesicht

Anwendung:
Verteilen Sie eine kleine Menge auf ein Wattepad und reiben Sie damit sanft vorher mit Hello!Face cleansing gel gereinigtes Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté ab. Achten Sie bitte dabei drauf keinen großen Druck auf die Haut auszuüben. Anschließend können Sie Ihre gewählte Pflege auftragen.

Key Facts:
  • Ist besonders für trockene und zarte Haut geeignet - bekämpft Hautirritationen
  • Spendet der Haut beim Reinigen Feuchtigkeit
  • Erfrischt das Hautbild und trägt zum pH-Gleichgewicht bei

INCI: Aqua, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Polysorbate 20 , Urea, Glucose, Sodium PCA, Hydrolized Wheath Protein, Sodium Glutamate, Glycine, Lactic acid, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract, Aesculus Hyppocastanum Seed Extract, Ruscus Aculeatus Root Extract, Triticum Vulgare Germ Extract,  Citrus Aurantium Amara Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglicerin,  Isoeugenol, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene.

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.