€29.90*

Content: 150 (€19.93* / 100 ml)

Available, delivery time 1-3 days

Product number: 22202
Product information "Hello!Face Intensive Cleansing"
This delicate gel provides pore-deep cleansing. It is ideal for the care of skin prone to impurities. It regulates sebum production and deeply clears the pores. The highly effective vitamin E from wheat germ gives this fresh product a strong antioxidant effect. The addition of lavender makes this gel so valuable. Lavender is considered to have healing, circulation-enhancing, anti-inflammatory and calming properties.

Area of application:
Face, neck and décolleté

Application:
Apply a hazelnut-sized amount of the gel to damp skin on the face, neck and décolleté using light circular movements and then wash off with plenty of water. Our "Hello! face cleansing brush" is perfect for this.
Then care for your skin as usual with our tonic and Hello! face day & night cream.

INCI: Aqua, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Propylene glycol, Cellulose gum, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, Triticum Vulgare Germ Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Retinyl Palmitate, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Salicylic Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita Oil, Limonene,Eucalyptol, Citral, Linalool,Geraniol,Farnesol,Benzyl alcohol

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.

29,90 €*

Inhalt: 150 ml (19,93 €* / 100 ml)

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage

Produktnummer: 22202
Produktinformationen "Hello!Face Intensive Cleansing"
Dieses zarte Gel sorgt für eine porentiefe Reinigung. Es eignet sich hervorragend zur Pflege von zu Unreinheiten neigender Haut. Es reguliert die Talgproduktion und klärt die Poren tiefenwirksam. Das hochwirksame Vitamin E, aus Weizenkeimen, verleihen dem frischen Produkt eine stark antioxidative Wirkung. Der Zusatz von Lavendel macht dieses Gel so wertvoll. Lavendel gilt als heilend, durchblutungsfördernd, entzündungshemmend und beruhigend.

Anwendungsbereich:
Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté

Anwendung:
Verteile mit leichten kreisenden Bewegungen eine haselnussgroße Menge des Gels auf die feuchte Haut im Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté und wasche es anschließend mit viel Wasser ab. Dazu eignet sich hervorragend unsere "Hello!Face Cleansing Brush“.
Danach pflegst Du Deine Haut wie gewohnt mit unserem Tonic und der „Hello!Face day & night cream“.


INCI: Aqua, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Propylene glycol, Cellulose gum, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, Triticum Vulgare Germ Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Retinyl Palmitate, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Salicylic Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita Oil, Limonene,Eucalyptol, Citral, Linalool,Geraniol,Farnesol,Benzyl alcohol

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.