Hello!Life


In this category you will find everything about your well-being, health & immune system. 

With Hello! health products you have the possibility to strengthen a weakened or compromised immune system optimally. Our BestEffect Hello! health products are small all-in-one helpers that take care of your health on a natural basis.

With the natural products of BestEffect we offer natural products that are laboratory tested. We deliberately avoid the addition of chemical additives or general medical substances. All our products consist of 100% natural ingredients and are therefore pure in their power. 

Experience the power of nature - which will give you back the will to live and strength! Our products will be available for you in October 2020

Hello!Life N2
Hello!Life N2 is composed of propolis, mumijo and eleutherococcus extract. Mumijo is a peat extract from the Himalayan mountains and Eleutherococcus extract is also known as "Siberian ginseng". Ingredients:Propolis extract (water-based), Mumijo extract, Eleutherococcus extract.Recommended dosage:1 scoop (5g) 3 times daily before meals.Shelf life:Do not store above room temperature. Once opened, store in a cool place.Caution:People with a known allergy to bee or wasp stings (anaphylactic reactions) or with allergies to honey are allergic to propolis. In these cases, refrain from taking the product.Note:Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Not suitable for children and adolescents, pregnant women and nursing mothers. Contents per 15gPropolis extract: 14,91gMumijo extract: 0.075gEleutherococcus extract: 0.015gProduced for: BestEffect GmbHWörthstrasse 15 97082 Würzburg www.besteffect.com

Content: 100 ml (€799.00* / 1000 ml)

€79.90*

Hello!Life N3
Hello!Life N3 is an aqueous extract of propolis enriched with silver ions. By omitting alcohol & oil, our Hello!Life N3 product retains all the important properties of propolis. Propolis loses in solutions with alcohol up to 90% and with the addition of oils still up to 50% of its effect!Ingredients:Water (purified, mineralized), propolis with content of silver ions.Recommended dosage:1 scoop (5g) 3 times a day before meals.Shelf life:Do not store above room temperature. Once opened, store in a cool place.Caution:People with a known allergy to bee or wasp stings (anaphylactic reactions) or with allergies to honey are allergic to propolis. In these cases, refrain from taking.Notice:Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Not suitable for children and adolescents, pregnant women and nursing mothers. Content per 15gpropolis: 2,25gof which silver ions: 0,09gProduced for: BestEffect GmbHWörthstrasse 15 97082 Würzburg www.besteffect.com

Content: 100 ml (€699.00* / 1000 ml)

€69.90*

Hello!Life


In dieser Kategorie finden Sie alles rund um Ihr Wohlbefinden.

Mit den Naturprodukten von BestEffect bieten wir naturnahe Produkte an, die laborgeprüft sind. Wir verzichten bewusst auf Zusatz von chemischen Zusätzen oder allgemein medizinischen Substanzen. Alle unsere Produkte bestehen aus 100% natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und sind somit rein in Ihrer Kraft.
Hello!Life N2
Hello!Life N2 setzt sich aus Propolis, Mumijo und Eleutherococcus Extrakt zusammen. Mumijo ist ein Torfextrakt aus dem Himalaya Gebirge und Eleutherococcus Extrakt ist auch als „sibirischer Ginseng“ bekannt. Zutaten:Propolis Extrakt (wasserbasiert), Mumijo Extrakt, Eleutherococcus ExtraktVerzehrempfehlungen:3-mal täglich 1 Messlöffel (5g) vor den Mahlzeiten.Haltbarkeitsbedingungen:Nicht über Raumtemperatur aufbewahren. Nach dem Öffnen kühl lagern.Achtung:Menschen mit einer bekannten Allergie gegen Bienen- beziehungsweise Wespen-Stiche (anaphylaktische Reaktionen) oder mit Allergien gegen Honig reagieren allergisch gegen Propolis. Von einer Einnahme ist in diesen Fällen abzusehen.Hinweis:Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung sowie eine gesunde Lebensweise. Nicht für Kinder und Jugendliche, Schwangere und Stillende geeignet. Inhalt pro 15gPropolis Extrakt: 14,91gMumijo Extrakt: 0,075gEleutherococcus Extrakt: 0,015gHergestellt für: BestEffect GmbHWörthstrasse 15 97082 Würzburg www.besteffect.com

Inhalt: 100 ml (799,00 €* / 1000 ml)

79,90 €*

Hello!Life N3
Hello!Life N3 ist ein wässriger Extrakt aus Propolis angereichert mit Silberionen. Durch den Verzicht von Alkohol & Öl bleiben bei unserem Hello!Life N3 Produkt alle wichtigen Eigenschaften des Propolis erhalten. Propolis verliert bei Lösungen mit Alkohol bis zu 90% und bei Zusatz von Ölen noch bis zu 50% seiner Wirkung!Zutaten:Wasser (gereinigt, mineralisiert), Propolis mit Gehalt an SilberionenVerzehrempfehlungen:3-mal täglich 1 Messlöffel (5g) vor den Mahlzeiten.Haltbarkeitsbedingungen:Nicht über Raumtemperatur aufbewahren. Nach dem Öffnen kühl lagern.Achtung:Menschen mit einer bekannten Allergie gegen Bienen- beziehungsweise Wespen-Stiche (anaphylaktische Reaktionen) oder mit Allergien gegen Honig reagieren allergisch gegen Propolis. Von einer Einnahme ist in diesen Fällen abzusehen.Hinweis:Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung sowie eine gesunde Lebensweise. Nicht für Kinder und Jugendliche, Schwangere und Stillende geeignet. Inhalt pro 15gPropolis: 2,25gdavon Silberionen: 0,09gHergestellt für: BestEffect GmbHWörthstrasse 15 97082 Würzburg www.besteffect.com

Inhalt: 100 ml (699,00 €* / 1000 ml)

69,90 €*